Gallery Open 11:30am to 4:30pm

Weekends, Australia Day, Labour Day, Good Friday and the Monday after Easter
Proudly supported by Parks Victoria

14 March to 13 April A4 Art Australia


A4 Art Australia... 2020

A National exhibition of A4-sized contemporary art in a wonderful range of styles and subjects - a delight to the eye and the imagination!


Opening celebrations
between 12 and 2pm on 14 March 2020
Please join us for refreshments.

The exhibition will be open from 11:30am to 4:30pm Saturday 14 March, Sunday 15 March
Saturday 21 March, Sunday 22 March.
Friday 27 March, Saturday 28 March, Sunday 29 March
Saturday 4 April, Sunday 5 April.
Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April, Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April (Easter Monday)

NOTE: All artworks exhibited in A4 Art Australia 2020 will also be displayed on the CAS website at the end of the exhibition.
Contact: 0407 059 194 or 03 9428 0568
www.contemporaryartsociety.org.au

No comments: