Gallery Open 11:30am to 4:30pm

Weekends, Australia Day, Labour Day and the Monday after Easter
Proudly supported by
Stonnington Council, Australia Day Council (Victoria) and Parks Victoria

9th February to 17th March "Vitreous" and "Contemporary by Nature"

Contemporary Art Society of Victoria "Contemporary by Nature & "Vitreous “Ceramic & Glass”

Opening (both exhibitions)  12 noon - 2pm: Saturday 9 February



Exhibition open:


Saturday 9 February, Sunday 10 February
Saturday 16 February, Sunday 17 February
Saturday 23 February, Sunday 24 February
Saturday 2 March, Sunday 3 March
Saturday 9 March, Sunday 10 March, Monday 11 March (Labour Day)
Saturday 16 March, Sunday 17 March


Contact: 0407 059 194 or 03 9428 0568
www.contemporaryartsociety.org.au

No comments: